New Leadership Team

Announcing our new 2012-13 Leadership Team!
Coalition Co-Coordinator: Sam Wohns
Coalition Co-Coordinator: Nicole Granath
Treasurer: Krishna Dasaratha
Investments Coordinator: Kevin Wang
Research Coordinator: Gabriel Bayard
Campus Coordinator: Eliza Nguyen
Alumni Coordinator: Justin Jungé
Faculty Coordinator: Rina Kuusipalo
Media Coordinator: Caroline Zhang
Design Coordinator: Camilla Gibson
Leadership Team Member: Sandra Korn
Leadership Team Member: Alexi White
Leadership Team Member: Aryt Alasti
Leadership Team Member: Rachel Cheong
Leadership Team Member: Logan Balliett
Leadership Team Member: Michael Danto
Leadership Team Member: David Garfunkel

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s